Regional Executive Committee

John Cannon

Regional Chair

John Cannon

Graeme Robertson

Regional Vice Chair

Graeme Robertson

Margery Naylor

Regional Commissioner

Margery Naylor

John Bruce

Regional Secretary

John Bruce

Regional Treasurer

Malcolm Cutt

District Chair East Lothian

Andrew Green

District Commissioner Borders

Douglas Allan

Chair of Estates Committee

Steve Gamble

District Chair Midlothian

Alistair McNeill

Honorary Legal Adviser

John Lunn

Representative of GirlGuiding

Margaret Winter

Chair of Infrastructure Committee

Mark Hesketh

Regional Youth Advisory Committee

Euan McFadzean